Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 19-02-2021 4 7 8 7 0 6 1
42 Friday 12-02-2021 5 8 3 0 0 6 1
43 Friday 05-02-2021 7 1 5 7 5 9 1
44 Friday 29-01-2021 7 6 9 9 4 6 1
45 Friday 22-01-2021 7 8 3 3 7 9 1
46 Friday 15-01-2021 4 9 1 5 3 1 1
47 Friday 08-01-2021 3 5 0 7 1 2 1
48 Friday 01-01-2021 7 6 7 2 8 9 1
49 Friday 25-12-2020 7 1 1 1 7 8 1
50 Friday 18-12-2020 7 9 5 1 5 9 1
51 Friday 11-12-2020 0 2 2 2 7 1 1
52 Friday 04-12-2020 1 6 3 6 1 0 1
53 Friday 27-11-2020 7 1 3 9 1 6 1
54 Friday 20-11-2020 8 0 5 6 9 7 1
55 Friday 13-11-2020 2 9 2 6 6 8 1
56 Friday 06-11-2020 4 8 5 4 4 1 1
57 Friday 30-10-2020 1 8 5 6 3 7 1
58 Friday 23-10-2020 2 4 0 8 5 8 1
59 Friday 16-10-2020 8 4 5 5 4 7 1
60 Friday 09-10-2020 7 0 9 2 4 5 1