Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 04-07-2021 4 7 2 7 2 6 1
22 Sunday 27-06-2021 0 1 6 9 9 2 1
23 Sunday 20-06-2021 3 7 7 9 3 9 1
24 Sunday 13-06-2021 3 0 8 6 7 6 1
25 Sunday 06-06-2021 1 0 6 0 2 0 1
26 Sunday 30-05-2021 8 7 8 0 9 9 1
27 Sunday 23-05-2021 8 7 6 6 2 4 1
28 Sunday 16-05-2021 0 6 3 3 6 8 1
29 Sunday 09-05-2021 8 8 7 6 9 3 1
30 Sunday 02-05-2021 4 2 8 8 0 0 1
31 Sunday 25-04-2021 0 7 1 2 9 8 1
32 Sunday 18-04-2021 6 3 5 7 4 0 1
33 Sunday 11-04-2021 5 9 9 8 1 6 1
34 Sunday 04-04-2021 8 7 3 8 0 1 1
35 Sunday 28-03-2021 2 5 1 3 8 1 1
36 Sunday 21-03-2021 2 1 7 8 7 2 1
37 Sunday 14-03-2021 2 7 2 3 7 0 1
38 Sunday 07-03-2021 5 3 2 1 4 5 1
39 Sunday 28-02-2021 8 0 3 4 0 7 1
40 Sunday 21-02-2021 2 3 6 0 4 9 1