Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 18-02-2021 5 2 2 1 3 9 1
42 Thursday 11-02-2021 3 5 8 4 4 1 1
43 Thursday 04-02-2021 0 9 8 3 9 1 1
44 Thursday 28-01-2021 4 4 9 6 3 0 1
45 Thursday 21-01-2021 1 4 0 7 1 0 1
46 Thursday 14-01-2021 3 7 8 6 5 2 1
47 Thursday 07-01-2021 2 1 6 3 1 0 1
48 Thursday 31-12-2020 0 2 8 2 6 0 1
49 Thursday 24-12-2020 2 3 7 4 0 9 1
50 Thursday 17-12-2020 3 2 7 8 4 5 1
51 Thursday 10-12-2020 0 8 5 2 6 2 1
52 Thursday 03-12-2020 8 2 9 2 8 0 1
53 Thursday 26-11-2020 4 1 7 3 1 6 1
54 Thursday 19-11-2020 2 1 1 2 1 8 1
55 Thursday 12-11-2020 6 8 5 2 1 7 1
56 Thursday 05-11-2020 4 1 0 4 2 1 1
57 Thursday 29-10-2020 5 8 6 3 4 5 1
58 Thursday 22-10-2020 7 9 6 7 8 3 1
59 Thursday 15-10-2020 5 6 2 6 3 0 1
60 Thursday 08-10-2020 6 3 2 3 6 3 1